ATLA Religion Database (RDB) - This database produced by the American Theological Library Association contains citations for book reviews, essays in books, and journal articles (with links to selected full text articles). Content includes the Bible, archaeology, and antiquities; human culture and society; world religions and religious studies; church history, missions, and ecumenism; pastoral ministry; theology, philosophy, and ethics. Also includes content from the Catholic Periodical and Literature Index.

Biblical Archaeology Society Archives (BAS Archives) - This is a useful online tool for the study of Near Eastern and Biblical Archaeology. It has all the informative editorial content of three BAS publications: Biblical Archaeology Review (1975 to present); Bible Review (1985 to 2005); and Archaeology Odyssey (1998 to 2006).

Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception - The Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception (EBR) is an online resource that covers the current state of knowledge on the origins and development of the Bible in its different canonic forms in Judaism and Christianity. It documents the history of the Bible's reception, not only in the Christian churches and the Jewish Diaspora, but also in literature, art, music, and film, as well as in Islam and other religious traditions and current religious movements. (publisher's website)

New Testament Abstracts - New Testament Abstracts Online is a product of a partnership between ATLA and the Weston Jesuit School of Theology. The database is an indispensable research and bibliographic aid for scholars, librarians, clergy and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu. Article coverage in the database dates back to 1985.

Old Testament Abstracts - Old Testament Abstracts is a product of a partnership between ATLA and the Catholic Biblical Association. The database features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to Old Testament studies. Coverage in the database dates back to 1978.